International Conference on Artificial Intelligence Trends and Pattern Recognition (ICAITPR) - 2022 (www.icaitpr.org) 10th-12th March, 2022, Hyderabad, India

TRACK 2-Security and AI:

for Security, Secure Signal Processing

TRACK 6 - Big data, Cloud & AI :

TRACK 4- Intelligence through IOT :

Blockchain for AI, Social Network, Security, Sensor

Network Security, Cyber Security and Cyber Physical

Systems, Hardware Security on VLSI, VLSI Strategies

Smart Home, Smart Cities, Smart Healthcare, Smart

Transportation, Autonomous Vehicles, Robotic Process

Automation (RPA), Intelligence on VLSI, VLSI and Embedded Agents. AI Techniques for Electrical Systems

Graph analysis, Data models for Big Data Analytics

and Cloud Computing, Cloud Security, Cloud

Virtualization, Analytics as a Service, Scalable VLSI.

Organized by : Vardhaman College of Engineering

Technically Co-Sponsored by : **IEEE Hyderabad Section**

About the conference : The objective of this conference is to bring together industry practitioners, researchers / research scholars, faculty and specialists across the world in the fast-evolving domains of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Pattern Recognition. It provides and opportunity for the delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences to establish research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration. The organizing committee of conference is pleased to invite prospective authors to submit their original manuscripts to ICAITPR 2022. Accepted and presented papers will be submitted to IEEE Xplore.

Note : Virtual presentations are accepted in case of any travel or other issues.

CALL FOR PAPERS

Track 1- Evolutionary Computing :

Genetic Algorithm, Particle Swarm Optimization, Bee-colony Optimization, Whale Optimization, Computational Methods for Electrical Systems, Applications and VLSI Design.

TRACK 3-Web Intelligence:

Semantic Web, Social Networks, Industry 4.0, Web Scrapping, Data Mining Techniques, Web-scale Security, Information Privacy.

TRACK 5 - Data Analytics :

NoSql Data, Sentiment Analysis, Recommender Systems, Streaming Data Analytics, Predictive Modeling, Analytics from Unstructured and Semi Structured.

TRACK 7- Pattern Recognition:

Biometrics, Biomedical image analysis, Document image analysis, Optical Character Recognition, Object motion and tracking, 3D Object Reconstruction, Optimization methods for image processing, Image segmentation and grouping, Augmented Reality & Virtual Reality and NLP, Computer vision using Deep learning and Machine Learning, Signal Processing and its applications. Full Paper submission deadline25 Dec. 2021Author notification25 Jan. 2022Registration,
Camera ready,
copyright submissionEarly Bird10 Feb. 2022Regular15 Feb. 2022Release of final conference
programme20 Feb. 2022

IMPORTANT DATES

REGISTRATION FEE			
Type of Registration	Early bird	Regular	Foreign Delegates
Students/Research Scholar (IEEE Member)	Rs.4,000	Rs.5,000	150 USD
Students/Research Scholar (Non-IEEE Member)	Rs.5,000	Rs.6,000	200 USD
Professionals (IEEE Member)	Rs.6,000	Rs.7,000	250 USD
Professional (Non-IEEE Member)	Rs.7,000	Rs.8,500	300 USD
Attendee with Tutorials (No dinner or Kit)	Rs. 2,000		50 USD

Review Policy:

Each submission undergoes triple peer review process i.e, three reviewers are assigned to each submission. A submission is selected for the publication, provided, it should receive at least two positive reviews. All papers must be original and not simultaneously submitted to another journal or conference. Along with research papers with novel contributions and results, ICAITPR-2022 also accepts review papers.

COMMITTEES

Chief Patrons:

Dr. T. Vijender Reddy, Chairman, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Sri M. Rajasekhar Reddy, Vice Chairman, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Sri T. Upender Reddy, Secretary, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Sri E. Prabhakar Reddy, Treasurer, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India **Patron:**

Dr. JVR Ravindra, Principal, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Honorary Chair:

Dr. B. L. Deekshatulu, Distinguished Fellow, IDRBT, Hyderabad and Ex-Director, NRSA **Steering Committee:**

Dr. DS Guru, University of Mysore, Mysore, India Lurdu Kunireddy, IEEE senior member, Bank of Montreal, New Jersey, USA

Dr. Y. Akiyama, Saint Mary's University, Halifax, Canada

Technical Program Committee : Dr. C Raghavendra Rao, HCU, Hyderabad (Chair)

- Dr. M N Murthy, IISc, Bangalore, India
- Dr. C. Krishna Mohan, IIT, Hyderabad
- Dr. P Sateesh Kumar, IITR, Roorkee
- Dr. P. Krishna Reddy, IIIT, Hyderabad
- Dr. Satish Narayana Srirama, HCU, Hyderabad
- Dr. Nagender Kumar S, HCU, Hyderabad Dr. Alwyn Roshan Pais, NITK, Surathkal, India
- Dr. M.V.N.K. Prasad, IDRBT, Hyderabad
- Dr. Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Viet Nam
- Dr. Jormich K. Billo, Alcorn State University

Dr. M Gopichand, Deputy Secretary, UGC, India Dr. T. Maruthi Padmaja, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad Dr. Ramesh Karnati, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad Dr. A. Promod, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad **Publications Committee :**

Dr. M. A. Jabbar, IEEE CS Hyd. Section (Chair) Dr. Selvaraj Rajalakshmi, BIUST, Botswana **Publicity Committee :**





General Chairs:

Dr. H. Venkateswara Reddy, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Dr. V. Muni Sekhar, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Dr. Pawan Lingras, Saint Mary's University, Halifax, Canada **Advisory Committee:**

Mr. Tangella Mahesh, Sr. Manager, Capital One, USA Mr. Nanda Kishore Madiraju, Technology Lead, Infosys, USA Dr. Lakshminarayana Merugu, Scientist-H (Retd.) DLRL/DRDO, Hyderabad, India Mr. MGPL Narayana, Past Chair IEEE Hyderabad Dr. D. V. L. N Somayajulu, IIITDM, Kurnool, India Dr. P. Radha Krishna, NIT Warangal, India Dr. R B V Subramanyam, NIT Warangal, India Dr. K Chandrasekharan, NITK, Surathkal, India Dr. Hima Bindu K, NIT Andhra, India Dr. Emmanuel, MNIT, Jaipur, India Dr. Arun Agarwal, HCU, Hyderabad, India Dr. A Ananda Rao, Vice Chancellor, Rayalaseema University Dr. L V Narasimha Prasad, IARE, Hyderabad, India Dr. Sandeep Singh Rawat, Anurag University, Hyderabad Dr. T.V. Rajanikanth, Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology, Hyderabad Dr. Jermiah K. Billa, Alcorn State University, Lorman, USA

Dr. Bhanu Murthy, Data Analyst, USA Dr. Narahara Chari Dingari, TCS, New York, USA Prof. V. Kamakshi Prasad, JNTUH, Hyderabad Dr. S Viswanadha Raju, JNTUH Dr. JVR Murthy, JNTUK, Kakinada Dr. Shoba Bindu, JNTUA, Anantapur Dr. M. Shashi, Andhra University Dr. Ambuja Salgaonkar, University of Mumbai, Maharashtra Dr. Vadivel A, ICFAI, Hyderabad Mr. Bala Peddigari, TCS, Hyderabad Mr. Maruthi Pathapati, Vidcentum Hyderabad Dr. Sridhar Pappu, INSOFE, India Mr. K Ashok, NTT Data, Bangalore Dr. Y Vijayalata, IEEE Educational Society Hyderabad Section (Chair) Dr. Jiju P, Saint Mary's University, Halifax, Canada (Co-chair) Dr. Vinit Kumar Gunjan, Additional Secretary, IEEE Hyderabad Section Dr. Suresh Merugu, IEEE SIGHT Group, IEEE Hyderabad Section Dr. Mukul Shrivastava, Professor & Dean Outreach, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Mr. Vivek Kulkarni, Vardhaman College of Engineering, Hyderabad, India Mr. Mallellu Sai Prashanth, Section Student Representative, IEEE Hyderabad Section Mr. Madiraju Pranay Kashyap, Web Master, IEEE Hyderabad Section SAC

Submission Link : <u>https://easychair.org/account/signin?I=SC31X508TWJoIXjt1AzBRK#</u>

For queries : contact@icaitpr.org

For Details visit : www.icaitpr.org