

44th National Systems Conference May 22-23, 2021





Chief Patron

Prof. P. S. Satsangi

Chairman, Advisory Committee on Education Dayalbagh Educational Institutions

Patron

Prof. P.K. Kalra

Director, Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Convener

Prof. K Soami Daya

Faculty of Science DEI

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission March 25, 2021

Acceptance Notification April 25, 2021

Final Paper Submission May 10, 2021

Contact

URL:

www.dei.ac.in/dei/DSC2021 Email: nsc@dei.ac.in

Call for Papers

The 44th National Systems Conference (NSC) is being organized by Dayalbagh Educational Institute in collaboration with Systems Society of India in supervised virtual mode on May 22-23, 2021. The theme of the conference is **Systems for Sustainable Health Care Habitat.**

We invite high quality original contributions in the broad areas of systems and engineering including but not limited to:

Energy Systems
Environment Systems
Education Systems
Information & Communication Systems
Healthcare Systems
Agriculture & Dairying Systems
Smart Villages/Cities
Values and Quality based Systems

Esoteric Systems
Transportation Systems
Mathematical Systems
Biological Systems
Quantum and Nano Systems
Consciousness based System
Literary and Social Systems
Super-intelligent Systems

The conference will be held along with Dayalbagh Science of Consciousness (DSC) which is scheduled to held on May 21, 2021. Participants will be able to attend both the events.

All submissions will be handled electronically via the Easy Chair submission portal (https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=nsc2021). One copy of the full paper not exceeding 6 pages, as per IEEE double column MS Word format (Times New Roman, font size10 pt) should be submitted in the Easy Chair portal

Selected papers from accepted papers will be published in the journal PARITANTRA Journal of Systems Science and Engineering.



44th National Systems Conference May 22-23, 2021





Chief Patron

Prof. P. S. Satsangi

Chairman, Advisory
Committee on Education
Dayalbagh Educational
Institutions

Patron

Prof. P.K. Kalra

Director,
Dayalbagh Educational
Institute

Convener

Prof. K Soami Daya

Faculty of Science DEI

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission March 25, 2021

Acceptance Notification April 25, 2021

Final Paper Submission May 10, 2021

Contact

URL:

www.dei.ac.in/dei/DSC2021 Email: nsc@dei.ac.in

International Advisory Committee

Dr. Vijai Kumar, President, DEI

Prof. Peter H. Roe, University of Waterloo, Canada

Prof Keith W Hipel, University of Waterloo, Canada

Prof. Ashok Agarwal, University of Maryland, USA

Prof. Anand Srivastava, Kiel University, Germany

Prof Anna Horatcheck, Kiel University, Germany

Dr. Anirban Bandyopadhyay, NIPS, Japan

Prof. Karmeshu, Shiv Nadar University

Prof Huzur Saran, IIT Delhi

Mr. M.A. Pathan, Former Chairman Indian Oil

Prof. D K Srivastava, TISS

Prof. Pami Dua, Delhi School of Economics

Prof. Prem Kumar Kalra, IIT Delhi, President, SSI

Prof. C. Patvardhan, DEI, Vice-President, SSI

Organising Committee

Prof. K Soami Daya, DEI, Convener NSC

Prof P S Sudhish, DEI (Coordinator Plenary Speakers)

Prof. Sanjay Bhushan, Faculty of Social Science, DEI

Prof. Nandita Satsangi, Faculty of Education, DEI

Prof. D Bhagwan Das, DEI, Secretary, SSI