# First International Conference On INTEGRATED INTELLIGENCE ENABLE NETWORKS & COMPUTING



Conference Dates: 25-27 May 2020(Tentative, subject to extend) www.iiencconference.in



# Organized By: Institute of Technology Gopeshwar, Uttarakhand, India

Proceeding by Springer nature



# Technical co-sponsored by



# **Call for Papers**

The First International Conference on Integrated Intelligence Enable Networks & Computing (IIENC-2020) is a premier venue for bringing together computer, electronics and associated area researchers, professionals and practitioners from both academia and industry, who are engaged in different research domains. The conference encourage innovative research contribution providing the recent significant developments and promising future trends based applications, systems, tools, environments and infrastructure in the field of computation and related area. Papers on either completed or ongoing research are invited.

The IIENC-2020 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE UP Section. The Volume will be published in Springer nature, having an ISBN number and each paper will be assigned DOI number. The conference papers will be indexed in Cross Ref, BazEkon, Open Access Library, Academic Keys, Journal Click, PBN, and ARIANTE. The conference papers will also be submitted for indexing to Web of Science, Index Copernicus, SCOPUS and DBLP.

Chief Patron	Prof. Dr. N.S Chaudhary, Honorable Vice Chancellor, UTU India Dr. B.S Bisht, Chairman BoG IT Gopeshwar, India
Patron	Dr K. K. S. Mer, IT Gopeshwar, UK, India Dr. B.K Singh ,BTKIT Dwarahat
General Chair	Prof. Rajeev Tripathi, MNNIT Allahabad
	Dr. V.M Mishra, BTKIT Dwarahat
	Prof. C.C Tripathi Director, UIET Kurukshetra University
Executive Chair	Dr. Rubén González Crespo, UNIR, Spain Dr. Dharma P Agrawal ,University of Cincinnati USA
Program Chair:	<ul> <li>Prof. Manoj kumar Panda, GBPIET Pauri</li> <li>Prof. Geetam singh Tomer Director, Machine Intelligence Research Lab, Gwalior</li> </ul>
Organizing Chairs	<ul> <li>Prof. Vishwanath Bijalwan, IT, Gopeshwar, India</li> <li>Dr. Gaurav Upadhyay, IT, Gopeshwar, India</li> <li>Prof. Pramod Benjwal, IT, Gopeshwar, India</li> <li>Prof. Abhishek Chauhan, IT, Gopeshwar, India</li> <li>Dr. Vijay Bhaskar Semwal, MANIT Bhopal</li> <li>Dr. Vishal Gupta, ICFAI University Dehradun</li> </ul>
Publicity Chairs	<ul> <li>Prof. Banit Negi, GBPIET India</li> <li>Prof. Joyeeta Singha, LNMIIT Jaipur, Rajasthan, India</li> <li>Prof. Arun Uniyal, IT Gopeshwar</li> <li>Prof. J.S Rauthan GBPIET Pauri</li> <li>Prof. Ashish Bagwari WIT Dehradun</li> <li>Prof. Salam Shuleenda Devi NIT Mizoram</li> <li>Prof. Akhilesh Kumar ,NPSIT India</li> <li>Dr. P.Sanjeevkumar, Aalborg University Denmark</li> </ul>

### **Paper Submission Procedure**

The paper should comprise of a maximum of six pages. The paper template is available on IIENC- 2020 website. Submitted papers will undergo double blind review process. Manuscript in should be submitted through Easy Chair <u>https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=iienc2020</u> link only.

## **Important Tracks**

# Al and Machine Learning

- Fuzzy & Neural System
- Bioinformatics
- Pattern Recognition
- Robotics
- Smart Cities
- ➢ IoT & Big Data
- > Hadoop

#### **Control Automation**

- Network Control System
- Fault tolerant Control System
- System Performance & Reliability
- Application Controls
- Power Instrumentation
- Resilient System

# Antenna Design &

# **Network Communication**

- Ad-Hoc & WSN
- Network & Information Security
- Cloud & Networking
- Smart City
- 3G,4G,5G Networks
- Network Models
- Mobility in wireless communication
- Wireless Communication

#### **Analog & digital Signal Processing**

- Bio Imaging & Signal Processing
- Signal Processing & Network Comm'n
- Adaptive Signal Processing
- Bio Metric Gait & EEE Signal
- Image & Vision Processing
- RF and Microwave
- Intelligent computing

# VLSI and Embedded Computing & Robotics

- Circuit & System
- Mixed Analog /Digital System
- ➤ MEMS
- Chip Design
- Low Power & Thermal aware design
- Memory Technology
- Robotics

The participants and authors could avail the travel grant and subsidised accommodation arranged by IIENC-2020. This will be on first-cum-first-serve basis. For more details please visit : **www.iiencconference.in** 

#### **Our Sponsors :**



<u>Contact Information</u> Dr. Gaurav Upadhyay, Abhishek Chauhan mail:iiencitg@gmail.com M.No. +91-7800601025,7417493728

## About IT Gopeshwar:

Institute of Technology, Gopeshwar is one of the Government Institute of Uttarakhand Technical University that was established in October 2013 with the approval of Uttarakhand Government. IT Gopeshwar is approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD New Delhi. IT Gopeshwar is an Institute which aims to promote technological advancement in the state of Uttarakhand. It provides such a conductive environment to his students in which they become intellectually capable, innovative and entrepreneurial professionals.

### In Campus Organizing Team

- Prof. Ombeer Saini India
- Prof. Ashish Nainwal, India
- Prof. Vivek Bhatt, India
- Prof. Amit panwar, India
- Prof. Sachin Sati, India
- Prof. Pawan Kumar,india
- Prof. Abhishek Aggarwal, India
- Prof. Sandeep Kandwal
- Mr. Shivam Pandey (Student CSE, ITG)

#### **Technical Program Committee**

- Dr. Marcin Paprzycki, Poland
- Dr. Shipra Kapoor, University of York, UK
- Dr. Pandmanaban Sanjeev kumar Denmark
- Dr. Jaime Lloret Mauri, Spain
- Dr.João Manuel R.S. Tavares, Portugal
- Dr.Anchit Bijalwan, Arba Mich University
- Dr. Vicente García Díaz, Spain
- Dr.Fuquian Shi, China
- Dr. Ahmed Elngar, Beni Suef University
- Prof. Manuel Cardona, El Salvador, CA
- Dr. Jordan Pascual, Spain
- Dr.R.C Bansal UAE

Last date of paper submission: 10-05-2020, Acceptance notifications 17-05-2020, Last date of Registration20-05-2020

Dr.Hussain Mahdi, Malaysia

Category

Student

Dr. Nehru Kandasamy, NUS Singapore

Student IEEE Member

Faculty IEEE Member

Faculty/Industry Delegate

Dr. SandipVijay ,SCE Dehradun

- Prof. Meenu Chinwan, India
- Prof. Monika Kandwal, India
- Prof. Arun Uniyal, India
- Prof. Ashish Nautiyal, India
- Prof. Arun Shekhar Bahuguna, India
- Prof. Gaurav Maithani, India
- Prof. Arvind Kumar, India
- Prof. Jaibeer Pharswan
- Mr. Parikshit Saini (Student CSE, ITG)
- Dr. Nileshsingh V. Thakur, India
- Dr.N.Sengottian, India
- Dr. T Rajendran, India
- Dr.Ashish Bagwari, India
- Dr. Shitala Prasad NUS Singapore
- Dr.Sharvari C Tanmane, India
- Mr. Puneet Bansal, India
- Dr.Rasmi Agarwal, India
- Dr. Sachin R. Jain, USA
- Prof. Shiv Ram Dubey, India
- Dr. Sudhakar Chauhan, NIT Kuk India
- Dr. Vishal Kumar BTKIT, India
- Prof. Salam Suleenda Devi, India
- Dr. Ghanapriya Singh, NIT UK India

Prof. Varun Kakkar, BTKIT Dwarahat

**USD 60** 

**USD 50** 

**USD 80** 

**USD 70** 

**Foreign Delegates** 

Prof. M.M Sinha, SLIET India

\*\*

Indian/SAARC Delegates

**Registration Fee details** 

INR 3000

INR 2500

INR 5000

**INR 4000**